主页 / 应用 / 汽车


















汽车

Products and Services汽车应用代表磁场传感器的最大市场之一。多个因素共同驱动这一领域的发展。这些因素包括安全功能需要激增、排放控制的闭合回路发动机管理、越来越多的智能功能供应以及汽车效能提高。

 

磁传感器最严苛的要求之一是‘引擎盖下’的应用,引擎盖下的传感器通常暴露在温度超过 150°C 的环境中。这些应用在寿命适用范围内的要求是正常运转 10 年。

应用指南:

即将上市。

产品与服务

即将上市。

Crocus 磁传感器的内在设计目的是轻松满足这些要求。Crocus 磁场传感器具备以下显著特性:MLU 技术、高温运作、稳定性与耐用性,在汽车应用中具有良好优势。

 

目前,Crocus 与汽车市场领域的领导者之一合作研发汽车领域的多种解决方案。

Home / Applications / Automotive


















Automotive

Products and ServicesAutomotive applications represent one of the biggest markets for magnetic field sensors. Several factors are driving this segment. These include a proliferation of safety features, close-loop engine management for emission control and the increasing offer of intelligent features and the improved efficiency of automobiles.

 

One of the toughest requirements for magnetic sensors can be found in ‘under the hood’ applications, where sensors are often exposed to temperatures in excess of 150 0C. The life-time requirements of these applications demand 10 years of operation.

Application Notes:

Coming soon

Products & Services

Coming soon

Crocus’ magnetic sensors are inherently designed to fulfill these requirements with ease. Based on the distinct features of MLU technology, high-temperature operation, stability and endurance, Crocus’ magnetic field sensors are well-positioned for automotive applications.

 

Crocus is currently developing multiple solutions for automotive applications with partners twho are among the leaders in the automotive market segment.