主页 / 产品与服务 / 晶圆代工服务

晶圆代工服务

CNE 是全球首屈一指且唯一一家专门生产 300 mm MRAM 的公司。

Crocus Nano Electronics LLC (CNE) 创建于 2011 年,是全球首屈一指且唯一的 300 mm 制造公司。公司位于俄罗斯,为 BEOL(后端工序)和 MRAM(磁性随机存储器 )加工提供独一无二的晶圆代工解决方案。

 

CNE 愿景

成为全世界最值得信赖的 MRAM 晶圆代工解决方案领导者。

 

CNE 使命与价值观

CNE 使命即提供交钥匙式且成本效益高的定制服务和解决方案,并在每个环节都远超客户的预期要求。我们矢志不移坚守质量与诚信原则,这就是晶圆代工与客户关系成功的关键。



CNE 独一无二的原因

CNE 采用顶尖半导体工艺设备来提供晶圆代工服务。我们的 90/65 nm 节点晶圆代工厂能够在各个 Cu BEOL 互联级之间集成 MRAM 技术,充分准备好接受来自其他晶圆代工厂的 FEOL(前端工序)晶圆片。

 

作为行业领先的 MRAM 半导体制造商,CNE 时刻准备携手客户,共创基于 MRAM 产品市场的巨大成功。我们致力于向客户提供可靠的产品生产途径——帮助客户降低风险和成本、缩短上市时间以及一次性取得成功。

 

CNE 安全与质量

安全处理信息是 CNE 晶圆代工服务的基石。员工选择、保密性与培训计划、保密文档控制进程、审计合规与 IT 安全均为 CNE 安全承诺的重要组成部分。

定期执行安全漏洞检查,这些检查独立于定期和预定审计,确保客户知识产权和产品信息在任何时候均能得到充分保护。通过如此高强度的保密性与知识产权保护政策来确保客户的信任与满意度。

Home / Products & Services / Foundry Services

Foundry Services

CNE is the world’s first and only MRAM dedicated 300 mm manufacturing facility

Established in 2011, Crocus Nano Electronics LLC (CNE) is the world’s first and only 300 mm fabrication facility.

Located in Russia, the fab was created to provide unique foundry solutions for BEOL (back-end-of-line) and MRAM (Magnetoresistive Random Access Memory) processing.

 

CNE’s Vision

To be the world’s trusted leader in MRAM foundry solutions.

 

CNE’s Mission and Values

CNE’s mission is to provide turnkey and customized cost-effective services and solutions, surpassing our customer's expectations at every step. Our unwavering dedication to quality and integrity are keys to the success of our foundry-customer relationship.



Why CNE is Unique

CNE provides foundry services with our state-of-the-art semiconductor process equipment. Our 90/65 nm node wafer fab is capable of integrating MRAM technology between the Cu BEOL interconnect levels, with full readiness to accept FEOL (front-end-of-line) wafers from other foundries.

 

As an industry-leading MRAM semiconductor manufacturer, CNE is ready to work with our customers to achieve market success with MRAM based products. We are dedicated to providing customers with a reliable path to product production – leading to reduced risk, reduced cost and time to market, and first-pass success.

 

CNE Security and Quality

The secure handling of information is a fundamental tenant of CNE’s foundry service. Employee selection, confidentiality and training programs, confidential document control processes, audit compliance, and IT security are all a part of CNE’s security commitment.

Checks for security weak points are performed regularly and independently of periodic and scheduled audits to ensure that customer IP and product information are fully protected at all times. Customer trust and satisfaction are assured through such high confidentiality and IP protection policies.