What you will learn about current sensing using the CT100, CT110 and CT220 in this webinar:

  • Introduction to TMR based current sensing
  • Plug and play current sensing using CT110
  • Advantages over isolated current sense resistors
  • Contactless current sensing using CT220
  • Design optimization using web-based design tools

After registering and attending this webinar, you will have the option to receive free of charge a CT220 evaluation board from Crocus Technology as a thank you gift.

Please fill out the form below to register

  • * Required

New high linearity, high-resolution TMR contact and contactless current sensors mean lower power usage, greater product safety and unparalleled accuracy performance.

Featured Speaker:
Anuraag Mohan, PhD
Head of Applications & Systems Engineering

Crocus Technology logo

Webinar
Schedule
Americas / Europe

Oct. 21, 2020
7am PDT / 4pm CET
Oct. 21, 2020
10am PDT / 7pm CET
Oct. 27, 2020
7am PDT / 3pm CET
Oct. 27, 2020
10am PDT / 6pm CET
Oct. 29, 2020
10am PDT / 6pm CET